EPICENTRE - HOTMIX - 05/01/2018 

Tiga - Woke (Martin Solveig Remix) 
Spencer Brown - Always Do You (Original Mix) 
Hidden Empire - Black Beauty (Original Mix) 
Seismic Waves - Stormchaser (Original Mix) 
Human Life feat. Annabel Englund - Rising (wAFF Vocal Remix) 
Patrick Topping - Be Sharp Say Nowt (Original Mix) 
George Privatti & Guille Placencia - What a Bam (Original Mix) 
Gorgon City - Grooves On The Vinyl 
Goldfrapp - Anymore (Danny Dove Remix) 
TCTS - The Sound (Original Mix) 
Mat.Joe - Love Stream (Original Mix) 
Underworld - Dark And Long (Christian Smith Tronic Treatment Remix) 
Dee Montero - Halcyon (Original Mix)

Leave a comment